About me

1. What is your full name?: Kellyn Howell Britt
2. How old are you? 26
3. Are you married?: Yes, My husband Patrick and I have been married for five years

4. What is your favorite drink?: Diet Pepsi
5. What is your favorite food?: Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

6. What is the last thing you bought?: Socks
7. Favorite Color?: Orange or Purple

8. Do you have any pets?: I wish! Patrick and I can't agree, I want a small dog and he wants a lab. But seeing as our apartment doesn't allow pets, its a mute point
9. Favorite Perfume?: I am currently using Peony & Blush Suede by Jo Malone, but I also love A Touch of Pink by Lacoste
10. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?: Yes. I'
ve been to Canada a few times. I've gone on two Caribbean cruises and a WWII tour of Europe with my grandfather 
11. How many siblings do you have?: I have an older brother Chris and an older sister, Audra. She is married to Trevor and has three kids, Caiden, Kendell and Noah. I also have two younger brothers, Will and Paul. Paul was adopted from South Korea.
12. Favorite Movie?: there are too many to count
13. Favorite TV show?: I marathon tv shows. My favorites are Gilmore Girls, Charmed, Pretty Little Liars, Parenthood and NCIS
14. PC or Mac?: PC, I've never really used a Mac
15. What phone do you have?: Iphone 6
16. How tall are you?: 5’8” 
17. Can you cook?: Yes, but I don't cook that often, mostly because I HATE the clean up. Dishes are the WORST!
18. What do you do for a living? I am a BSSA at PNC Bank
19. Any kids? Nope
20. If you could hang out with a celebrity for a day, who would you choose? Ellen DeGeneres. She is kind, funny and so generous.

No comments:

Post a Comment